Filter by
  • ERIC I

    SHADOW HILLS, CA | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2020
    Peter Baca treat us like family, very good experience.
  • DENISE M

    MALIBU, CA | 2020 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2020
    Carlos Clemente and the entire team were all so helpful and welcoming.
  • David L

    BELL CANYON, CA | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2020
    I came in without a reservation and was taken good care of.
  • Craig G

    AGOURA HILLS, CA | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2020
    Purchase car brought in for service. No loaners for 30 days. Waited for ride home. No one at dealership to do it for 45 minutes. Guaranteed when we got the Cadillac we could always get a loaner.
  • Thomas Y

    THOUSAND OAKS, CA | 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2020
    every one was very friendly
  • Earl A

    SIMI VALLEY, CA | 2018 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2020
    Came in for an oil change and a software update. Car was done when they told me it would be. Can't ask for anything more than that.
  • Tina M

    SIMI VALLEY, CA | 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2020
    Jorge was very helpful.
  • Jerry M

    OXNARD, CA | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2020
    Jorge Canul has been my contact in service since purchasing my vehicle. I return because I am confident he takes good care of me and my vehicle.
  • Lisa H

    CAMARILLO, CA | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2020
    Overall was happy with the time it took to complete service. Was unhappy with the shuttle service wait time. I waited 50 minutes for the shuttle. I’ve used shuttle services before and never waited more than 15-20 min for a shuttle. It was very frustrating.
  • LILLIAN D

    WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA | 2020 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2020
    The people are working in the place are not very helpful. The next day salesman comes to my house to connect the wire to the gate and garage he didn't call me or return my call. It is their job to take care of people after buying a new car. Thay didn't care about the customer it is ok to me so next time they are not going see me.